Please. Please switch to wordpress. Or something else cool and fancy.

And not blogger.

If you switch to blogger beta, it takes me 5 minutes to leave a comment. I depend, nay predicate my existence in this world, upon a google mail account that’s named firstname.lastname@google.com.

Blogger now insists on me leaving comments on your blogs using that account, when it used to let me stay signed into both my mail and to my slycivilian blogger account at the same time.

I trust you. But i don’t trust the internets. Not with firstname dot lastname. You don’t blame me for that, right?

Please switch.

You’ll love it. Your farts will smell like daffodils. Your children will beam with joy. World peace may come next July.

And you’ll save me a great deal of hassle.

Love you all,

-sly civilian

