Yes, it’s that time again. Sly is back, and better than ever. I’ll spare y’all the details, but Sly has had a rough time of it for the last couple weeks. And I don’t think I’m alone in that. So it’s high time to kick back, take a moment for rest, hold off on the blood, sweat and tears…and as my Patron Saint of Dorkdom said, hold fast to what is good.

Therefore, be it resolved that January 19th, befittingly a Friday shall be Radical Fun Day.

Posts are welcomed for submission on any and all topics as they relate to joy, laughter, smiles, dancing, sunshine, food, sex, art, family, beer, travel, home, love, and most of all, fun.

As in many things, I owe a deep debt to brownfemipower, my totally top secret haven’t told a soul blog crush. For it is she who created the most marvelous first Blog for Radical Fun Day.

Let love be genuine,

-sly

